Now accepting June 2023 applications. Get started with yours today.

Skip to content

Online PGCert Design For Learning Environments: Faculty

  • Dr Tim Jackson


  • Dr Richard Mason


  • Dr Adam Matthews

    Programme Director, Lecturer in Education, Technology and Society

  • Dr Jaimie Miller-Friedmann

    Research Fellow

  • Dr Jonathan Watkins


  • Professor Nicola Wilkin

    Professor of Physics, Director of Education, College of Engineering and Physical Sciences