Skip to content

Online Masters of Public Administration (MPA): Faculty

  • Philip Whiteman

    Lecturer, Public Policy and Administration

  • Louise Reardon

    Lecturer, Governance and Public Policy

  • Helen Hurford-Dawson

    Senior Teaching Fellow, Public Service Management

  • Koen Bartels

    Senior Lecturer, Public Management

  • Paul Joyce

    Associate Lecturer, Public Management

  • Peter Watt

    Reader, Public Sector Economics

  • Karin Bottom

    Director, Teaching and Learning

  • Abena Dadze-Arthur

    Associate Lecturer, Public Policy

  • Max Lempriere

    Associate Lecturer, Public Policy

  • Vivien Lowndes

    Professor, Public Policy

  • Catherine Durose

    Reader, Policy Sciences

  • Stephen Jeffares

    Director, Postgraduate Research